

Climate Change Task Force

Town of Stonington 152 Elm Street **Stonington, Connecticut 06378**

Officers Rick Newton Chairman

Secretary

MaryEllen Mateleska

Members Dennis Unites

Susan Hibbard

Lyndsey Pyrke-Fairchild

Julia Parry

Sharon Lynch Francis Pandolfi

Michael Serra

SPECIAL MEETING MINUTES

Joint Meeting Between Climate Change Task Force Alternate Energy Fair Subcommittee and Economic Development Commission Alternate Energy Fair Subcommittee

Mystic Aquarium Research Center 55 Coogan Boulevard, 1st Floor Conf room Thursday March 23rd, 2023, 5:00 pm

Attending:

EDC: Kevin Bowdler, Don Fiore.

CCTF: Sharon Lynch, MaryEllen Mateleska, Francis Pandolfi, Dennis Unites

1) The meeting was called to order at 5.00pm.

2) Several volunteers attended the meeting. We had a walk around the building and held a debrief session for all of the volunteers' roles and responsibilities.

3) The meeting was adjourned at 6.10 pm.



