Zoning Board of Appeals

The ZBA is responsible for appeals of the Zoning Enforcement Officer's decisions, Variance applications and local approvals for motor vehicle facilities.  The Board is made up of 5 members and 3 alternates, all appointed for 3 year terms.


Name Title
James Kading Chairman
Mark Mitsko Member
J. Jeffrey Walker Member
Raymond Dussault Member
Nathanial Trumbull Member
James Stanton Alternate
Diane Lurie Boersma Alternate