Plan of Conservation & Development Implementation Committee

-A A +A

Board Members

Name Title
Stuart Schwartzstein Resident
Curtis Lynch Resident
William Lyman Resident
Barbara McKrell Dept. of Public Works
Keith Brynes Dept. of Planning & Zoning
Ben Baldwin Conservation Commission member
Dave Hammond Economic Development Comm. member
David Rathbun Planning & Zoning Commission member
Bryan Bentz Bd. of Finance member
Rob Simmons First Selectman & Chairman
Syndicate content