Stonington Beautification Committee

-A A +A

Board Members

Name Title
Julie Holland Committee Chair
Danny Oliverio Vice Committee Chair
Ayo Bryant Committee Member
Eric Beverly Committee Member
Kate Rotella Selectwoman
Antonio Mastroianni Committee Member
Barbara McKrell Director of Public Works
Carole Nossek Committee Member
Leanne Theodore Director of Human Services
Jason Vincent Director of Planning
Shaun Mastroianni Committee Secretary
Rosemarie Rose Volunteer
Amanda Nall Volunteer
Michael Dennis Volunteer
Fran Hoffman Volunteer
Westerly Donahue Volunteer
Karen Wolfskehl Volunteer
Syndicate content